Coyote Hill – Main Office

9501 W. Coyote Hill Rd. | PO Box 1 | Harrisburg, MO 65256
(573) 874-0179 | office@coyotehill.org

Executive Director

Larry McDaniel, MSW, LCSW
larry@coyotehill.org

Site Director

Bill Atherton, MSW, LCSW
atherton@coyotehill.org

Program Director

Amy Kingery
amy@coyotehill.org

Development Director

Kelly Myers
kelly@coyotehill.org

Communications Director

Lori Kohl
lori@coyotehill.org

Development Coordinator

Taylor Largent
taylor@coyotehill.org

Marketing/PR Director

Kari Hopkins
kari@coyotehill.org

CFO/Administrator

Kim Lanes
kim@coyotehill.org

Property Manager/Vocational Skills Instructor

Sam Coy
sam@coyotehill.org

 

Therapist/Case Manager

Rachel Howell, MSW, LCSW
rachel@coyotehill.org

Therapist/Case Manager

Clara Filbert, PLPC
clara@coyotehill.org

Case Manager

Paige Brokaw
paige@coyotehill.org

Equine Program & Barn Manager

Rebecca Buchholz
rebecca@coyotehill.org

 

Board of Directors

 

Clint Miller, Chairman

Shelter Insurance Company

Cindy Mutrux, Vice Chairman

Mutrux Automotive, LLC

Pete Cummings

Butler Supply

Wayne Walker

Walker-Winter Insurance

David E. Hockman, M.D.

Columbia Orthopaedic Group

Lorenzo Scott

Columbia Public Schools
Former Home Parent

John Glennon

Jostens

Calvin Temple

Missouri National Guard
Former Resident

Cathy’s Home –
Education & Resource Center

P.O. Box 1
9501 Coyote Hill Road
Harrisburg MO 65256
Main: (573) 874-0179
office@coyotehill.org

Zimmer Home

Cody & Amanda Cox
9525 Coyote Hill Road
Harrisburg, MO 65256
(573) 256-2224
cox@coyotehill.org

Hubbell Home

Jordan & Violeta Douce
9535 Coyote Hill Road
Harrisburg, MO 65256
(573) 449-5300
douce@coyotehill.org

Wright Home

Andrew & Merri Heberlein
9545 Coyote Hill Road
Harrisburg, MO 65256
(573) 442-9519
heberlein@coyotehill.org

Atherton Home

Brian & Mandy Wallace
9555 Coyote Hill Road
Harrisburg, MO 65256
(573) 442-6346
wallace@coyotehill.org

Relief Home Parents

9501A Coyote Hill Rd.
Harrisburg, MO 65256

Your Generosity Can Make a Difference in the Life of a Child.