Coyote Hill – Main Office

9501 W. Coyote Hill Rd. | PO Box 1 | Harrisburg, MO 65256
(573) 874-0179 | office@coyotehill.org

Chief Executive Officer

Larry McDaniel, MSW, LCSW
larry@coyotehill.org

Chief Operating Officer

Bill Atherton, MSW, LCSW
atherton@coyotehill.org

Program Director

Amy Kingery, TBRI® Practitioner
amy@coyotehill.org

Development Director

Kelly Myers
kelly@coyotehill.org

Program Aide

Sarah Hopkins
sarah@coyotehill.org

Communications Director

Lori Kohl
lori@coyotehill.org

Foundation Director

Kari Hopkins
kari@coyotehill.org

Chief Financial Officer

Kim Lanes
kim@coyotehill.org

Property Manager/Vocational Skills Instructor

Sam Coy
sam@coyotehill.org

 

Therapist/Case Manager

Rachel Howell, MSW, LCSW
rachel@coyotehill.org

Therapist/Case Manager

Clara Filbert, M.Ed., PLPC
clara@coyotehill.org

Case Manager

Paige Douce
paige@coyotehill.org

Equine Program & Barn Manager

Rebecca Buchholz
rebecca@coyotehill.org

 

Board of Directors

 

Clint Miller, Chairman

Shelter Insurance Company

Cindy Mutrux, Vice Chairman

Mutrux Automotive, LLC

Pete Cummings

Butler Supply

David E. Hockman, M.D.

Columbia Orthopaedic Group

Lorenzo Scott

Central Missouri Foster Care & Adoption Association
Former Home Parent

John Glennon

Jostens

Calvin Temple

Missouri National Guard
Former Resident

Brandon Barnes

Learfield IMG

Adam Kinser

ServiceMaster of Columbia

Amy Starr

Veterans United Home Loans

Cathy’s Home –
Education & Resource Center

P.O. Box 1
9501 Coyote Hill Road
Harrisburg MO 65256
Main: (573) 874-0179
office@coyotehill.org

Zimmer Home

Cody & Amanda Cox
9525 Coyote Hill Road
Harrisburg, MO 65256
(573) 256-2224
cox@coyotehill.org

Hubbell Home

Kyrda Hedrick
9535 Coyote Hill Road
Harrisburg, MO 65256
(573) 449-5300
kyrda@coyotehill.org

Relief Home Parents

Kyle & Christine Nelson
nelson@coyotehill.org

9501 A/B Coyote Hill Road
Harrisburg, MO 65256

Wright Home

Andrew & Merri Heberlein
9545 Coyote Hill Road
Harrisburg, MO 65256
(573) 442-9519
heberlein@coyotehill.org

Atherton Home

Aaron & Mary Vassar
9555 Coyote Hill Road
Harrisburg, MO 65256
(573) 442-6346
vassar@coyotehill.org

Petersheim Home

Josh & Brittany McCaskey
9515 Coyote Hill Road
Harrisburg, MO 65256
(573) 875-0184
mccaskey@coyotehill.org

Your Generosity Can Make a Difference in the Life of a Child.