Coyote Hill – Main Office
PO Box 1 | Harrisburg, MO 65256
(573) 874-0179 | office@coyotehill.org

 

Executive Director
Larry McDaniel, MSW, LCSW
larry@coyotehill.org

Site Director
Bill Atherton, MSW, LCSW
atherton@coyotehill.org

Development Director
Kari Hopkins
kari@coyotehill.org

Communications Director
Lori Kohl
lori@coyotehill.org

Administrator
Kim Lanes
kim@coyotehill.org

Therapist/Case Manager
Erica Healy, MSW, LCSW, Registered Play Therapist
erica@coyotehill.org

Case Manager/Education Center Director
Amy Kingery
amy@coyotehill.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Kari Hopkins
kari@coyotehill.org

Board of Directors
Kevin Brown, Chairman
Missouri Auto Auction
Pete Cummings, Vice Chairman
Butler Supply
Kim Lanes, Secretary/Treasurer
Wayne Walker
Walker-Winter Insurance
Larry Gross
Retired
Gary Hamilton
Retired
Jonathan Tips
Country Club of Missouri
Emily Clapp
Veterans United
 
Cathy’s Home –
Education & Resource Center

P.O. Box 1
9501 Coyote Hill Road
Harrisburg MO 65256
Main: (573) 874-0179
Fax: (573) 875-0510
office@coyotehill.org

Zimmer Home
Al & Rachel Howell
9525 Coyote Hill Road
Harrisburg, MO 65256
(573) 256-2224
howell@coyotehill.org

Hubbell Home
Nick & Brittany Tinney
9535 Coyote Hill Road
Harrisburg, MO 65256
(573) 449-5300
tinney@coyotehill.org

Wright Home
Andrew & Merri Heberlein
9545 Coyote Hill Road
Harrisburg, MO 65256
(573) 442-9519
heberlein@coyotehill.org

Atherton Home
Brian & Mandy Wallace
9555 Coyote Hill Road
Harrisburg, MO 65256
(573) 442-6346
wallace@coyotehill.org

Relief Home Parents
Ray & Laurana Snyder
9501A Coyote Hill Rd.
Harrisburg, MO 65256
snyder@coyotehill.org