Coyote Hill – Main Office

9501 W. Coyote Hill Rd. | PO Box 1 | Harrisburg, MO 65256
(573) 874-0179 | office@coyotehill.org

Executive Director

Larry McDaniel, MSW, LCSW
larry@coyotehill.org

Site & Program Director

Bill Atherton, MSW, LCSW
atherton@coyotehill.org

CFO/Administrator

Kim Lanes
kim@coyotehill.org

Development Director

Kelly Myers
kelly@coyotehill.org

Communications Director

Lori Kohl
lori@coyotehill.org

Equine Program & Barn Manager

Rebecca Buchholz
rebecca@coyotehill.org

Special Projects Director

Kari Hopkins
kari@coyotehill.org

Therapist/Case Manager

Rachel Howell, MSW, LCSW
rachel@coyotehill.org

Therapist/Case Manager

Katie Villeda, M.Ed., PLPC
katie@coyotehill.org

Case Manager

Amy Kingery
amy@coyotehill.org

Community Engagement Coordinator

Caroline Curran
caroline@coyotehill.org

Board of Directors

 

Pete Cummings, Chairman

Butler Supply

Wayne Walker

Walker-Winter Insurance

David E. Hockman, M.D.

Columbia Orthopaedic Group

Clint Miller, Vice Chairman

Shelter Insurance Company

Lorenzo Scott

Veterans United Home Loans
Former Home Parent

John Glennon

Jostens

Cindy Mutrux

Mutrux Automotive, LLC

Calvin Temple

Missouri National Guard
Former Resident

Mark Zimmer

Retired, Shelter Insurance
Property Donor

Cathy’s Home –
Education & Resource Center

P.O. Box 1
9501 Coyote Hill Road
Harrisburg MO 65256
Main: (573) 874-0179
office@coyotehill.org

Zimmer Home

Andy & Tina Strutz
9525 Coyote Hill Road
Harrisburg, MO 65256
(573) 256-2224
strutz@coyotehill.org

Hubbell Home

Jordan & Violeta Douce
9535 Coyote Hill Road
Harrisburg, MO 65256
(573) 449-5300
douce@coyotehill.org

Wright Home

Andrew & Merri Heberlein
9545 Coyote Hill Road
Harrisburg, MO 65256
(573) 442-9519
heberlein@coyotehill.org

Atherton Home

Brian & Mandy Wallace
9555 Coyote Hill Road
Harrisburg, MO 65256
(573) 442-6346
wallace@coyotehill.org

Relief Home Parents

9501A Coyote Hill Rd.
Harrisburg, MO 65256

Your Generosity Can Make a Difference in the Life of a Child.